Registration Form – February 23-24, 2021 Greencastle Class
Are you a newly licensed Indiana Real Estate Broker within the past 2 years?
If yes, you must complete a state-approved 30-hour post licensing course within 2 years of your license issue date. This course is required and satisfies your initial continuing education (CE) requirement during the first 2 years of licensure.
This chart will help determine your deadline for completing the post licensing course. The chart will also help determine when your 12-hour annual CE requirement begins.
On 12/13/17, the Indiana Real Estate Commission established the following fines:
1 – 30 days late = $250
31 days – 6 months late = $500
Over 6 months late = $1,000